St. Louis County

Cindy Carlson, BA, CIRS-A/D

I & A Specialist/Case Manager

Phone: 636-207-0847

Email: ccarlson@mid-eastaaa.org

Alyssa Gaterman, BS

I & A Specialist/Case Manager

Phone: 636-207-0847

Email: agaterman@mid-eastaaa.org

Chris Mahoney, BS, CIRS-A/D

I & A Specialist/Case Manager

Phone: 636-207-0847

Email: cmahoney@mid-eastaaa.org

Sue Richmeyer, BSW, CIRS-A/D

I & A Specialist/Case Manager

Phone: 636-207-0847

Email: srichmeyer@mid-eastaaa.org

Shlomit Twersky, MSS, LMSW

I & A Specialist/Case Manager

Phone: 636-207-0847

Email: tshlomit@mid-eastaaa.org

Petra Williams, BS, MPA

I & A Specialist/Case Manager

Phone: 636-207-0847

Email: pwilliams@mid-eastaaa.org

Sandy Lynn, BS

Community Service Coordinator

Phone: 314-413-1351

Email: slynn@mid-eastaaa.org

David Schimweg, BS

Community Service Cordinator

Phone: 314-867-7678

Email: dschimweg@mid-eastaaa.org