St. Louis County 

Affton

8520 Mackenzie Road

Affton, MO 63123

(314) 544-5100

affton@mid-eastaaa.org 

Bridgeton

4201 Fee Fee Road

Bridgeton, MO 63044

(314) 739-5572

bridgeton@mid-eastaaa.org

Covenant House

#2 Millstone Campus Drive

St. Louis, MO 63146

(314) 442-3149

bfisher@jccstl.org

Crown Center

8350 Delcrest Drive

University City, MO 63124

(314) 991-2055

fschachter@crowncenterstl.org 

Ferguson

1050 Smith Avenue

Ferguson, MO 63135

(314) 867-5661

ferguson@mid-eastaaa.org

Shrewsbury

7677 Watson Road

St. Louis, MO 63119

(314) 968-8720

shrewsbury@mid-eastaaa.org

South County

225 Lemay Ferry Road

St. Louis, MO 63125

(314) 631-8698

lemay@mid-eastaaa.org

University City/Heman Park

975 Pennsylvania

University City, MO 63130

(314) 721-2722

ucity@mid-eastaaa.org

West County

14535 Manchester Road

Manchester, MO 63011

(636) 227-3882

westcounty@mid-eastaaa.org