Staff Directory

A- D

Mary Baldwin

Senior Center Administrator-St. Clair

Phone: 636-629-2187

Email: stclair@mid-eastaaa.org

Jane Bantz

Senior Center Administrator-Bridgeton

Phone: 314-739-5572

Email: bridgeton@mid-eastaaa.org

Jan Bommarito

Executive Secretary

Phone: 636-207-4212

Email: jbommarito@mid-eastaaa.org

Rita Boyle

Senior Center Administrator-Sullivan

Phone: 573-468-3766

Email: sullivan@mid-eastaaa.org

Jessie Bridges

Resource Center Assistant-Ferguson

Phone: 314-867-5661

Email: ferguson@mid-eastaaa.org

Maria Brown

Senior Center Administrator-West County

Phone: 636-227-3882

Email: westcounty@mid-eastaaa.org

Cindy Carlson

Information & Assistance Specialist-St. Louis County

Phone: 636-207-4208

Email: ccarlson@mid-eastaaa.org

Dinah Cassady

Nutrition Operations Manager

Phone: 636-207-4238

Email: dcassady@mid-eastaaa.org

Charlotte Champlin

Resource Center Assistant-House Springs

Phone: 636-677-4578

Email: housesprings@mid-eastaaa.org

Catherine Christensen

Senior Center Administrator-Union

Phone: 636-583-5432

Email: union@mid-eastaaa.org

Kathleen Craig

Community Services Coordinator-Jefferson County

Phone: 636-253-0558

Email: kcraig@mid-eastaaa.org

Jessica Crawford

Information & Assistance Specialist- Jefferson County

Phone: 636-253-0558

Email: jcrawford@mid-eastaaa.org

Lynne Dacey

Senior Center Administrator-O' Fallon

Phone: 636-272-4180

Email: ofallon@mid-eastaaa.org

Elise Daniels

Director of Community Relations and Development

Phone: 636-207-4206

Email: edaniels@mid-eastaaa.org

E- K

Jerry Eversmeyer

Payroll & Benefits/Medicaid Clerk

Phone: 636-207-4219

Email: jeversmeyer@mid-eastaaa.org

Terri Fletcher

Senior Center Administrator-St. Peters 

Phone: 636-278-2410

Email: stpeters@mid-eastaaa.org

Alyssa Gaterman

Information & Assistance Specialist-St. Louis County

Phone: 636-207-4226

Email: agaterman@mid-eastaaa.org

Angela Godwin

Central Kitchen Manager- House Springs

Phone: 636-677-4578

Email: housespringskmgr@mid-eastaaa.org

Karen Grubb

Senior Center Administrator-Arnold

Phone: 636-296-0475

Email: arnold@mid-eastaaa.org

Pamela Guest

Senior Center Administrator- South County

Phone: 314-631-8698

Email: lemay@mid-eastaaa.org

Shawna Haferkamp

Information & Assistance Specialist-St. Charles County

Phone: 636-751-2300

Email: shaferkamp@mid-eastaaa.org

Terri Hirsch

Information & Assistance Specialist-St. Charles County

Phone: 636-293-1696

Email: thirsch@mid-eastaaa.org

Cindy Hunt

Senior Center Administration-Desoto

Phone: 636-337-7578

Email: desoto@mid-eastaaa.org

Donna Jasper

ADRC Manager

Phone: 636-207-4243

Email: djasper@mid-eastaaa.org

Jan Keith

Advocacy and Outreach Coordinator

Phone: 636-207-4211

Email: jkeith@mid-eastaaa.org

Janet Kelleher

Senior Center Administrator- St. Charles

Phone: 636-949-0658

Email: stcharles@mid-eastaaa.org

Timothy Kilgore

Accountant II

Phone: 636-207-4224

Email: tkilgore@mid-eastaaa.org

Lisa Knoll

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 636-207-4207

Email: lknoll@mid-eastaaa.org

L- R

Miranda Laughlin

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 636-207-4230

Email: mlaughlin@mid-eastaaa.org

Sarah Levinson

Community Programs Specialist

Phone: 636-207-4227

Email: slevinson@mid-eastaaa.org

Sandra Lynn

Community Services Coordinator-St. Louis County

Phone: 314-721-2722

Email: slynn@mid-eastaaa.org

Chris Mahoney

Information & Assistance Specialist-St. Louis County

Phone: 636-207-4215

Email: cmahoney@mid-eastaaa.org

Tom Meadows

Fiscal Officer

Phone: 636-207-4203

Email: tmeadows@mid-eastaaa.org

Carol Merz

Senior Center Administrator-Wentzville

Phone: 636-327-8720

Email: wentzville@mid-eastaa.org

Jennifer Meyer

Information & Assistance Specialist-Jefferson County

Phone: 636-253-0558

Email: jmeyer@mid-eastaaa.org

Stephanie Patrick

Public Information Specialist

Phone: 636-207-4234

Email: spatrick@mid-eastaaa.org

Stephanie Paul

Information & Assistance Specialist-Jefferson County

Phone: 636-253-0558

Email: spaul@mid-eastaaa.org

Jim Pieper

Project manager

Phone: 636-207-4237

Email: jpieper@mid-eastaaa.org

Leslie Radosh

Senior Center Administrator-Quad-Cities

Phone: 636-937-8333

Email: quadcity@mid-eastaaa.org

Laura Reich

Human Resource Specialist

Phone: 636-207-4231

Email: lreich@mid-eastaaa.org

Adrienne Reid

General Manager of Senior Centers

Phone: 636-207-4221

Email: areid@mid-eastaaa.org

Sue Richmeyer

Information & Assistance Specialist-St. Louis County

Phone: 636-207-4241

Email: srichmeyer@mid-eastaaa.org

Erika Royal

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 636-207-0847

Email: eroyal@mid-eastaaa.org

S- Z

Mary Schaefer

Executive Director

Phone: 636-207-4205

Email: mschaefer@mid-eastaaa.org

David Schimweg

Community Services Coordinator-St. Louis County

Phone: 314-867-5661

Email: dschimweg@mid-eastaaa.org

Kimberly Schweiss

Assistant Transportation Coordinator (STAR)

Phone: 636-938-3306

Email: kschweiss@mid-eastaaa.org

Julie Snorton

Accounts Payable

Phone: 636-207-4222

Email: jsnorton@mid-eastaaa.org

Debbie Steagall

Senior Center Administrator-Washington

Phone: 636-239-3374

Email: washington@mid-eastaaa.org

Sarah Stout

Information & Assistance Specialist-St. Charles County

Phone: 636-579-0555

Email: sstout@mid-eastaaa.org

Shlomit Twersky

Information & Assistance Specialist- St. Louis County

Phone: 636-207-4220

Email: stwersky@mid-eastaaa.org

Margi Valleroy

ADRC Manager

Phone: 636-207-4210

Email: mvalleroy@mid-eastaaa.org

Petra Williams

Information & Assistance Specialist- St. Louis County

Phone: 636-207-4214

Email: pwilliams@mid-eastaaa.org